More in this section

Electronic Scripts

You can now ask your GP to send your prescription via email to any of our pharmacies.

With the recent change in prescription laws due to the pandemic, your GP can now send a legal prescription via Healthmail

Healthmail is a safe, secure email portal exclusively for healthcare professionals who work with the HSE. This electronic prescription replaces the traditional paper prescription and the need for you to collect the prescription.

When we receive a prescription via Healthmail, we will contact you to confirm everything is ready for collection or if you prefer it can be delivered next day. We offer free delivery nationwide on all orders over €45. We also offer a local prescription delivery service in Ballina, Roscommon and surrounding areas. 

Why not save time and avoid any unnecessary visits to the GP surgery? Ask them to Healthmail the prescriptions to us.

Each of our stores have a separate Healthmail address. Just ask your GP to email your prescription to the store of your choice from the list below along with your phone number and we’ll take it from there. 

Pharmacy

Healthmail

Phone

Molloys Pharmacy, Achill

molloys.achill@healthmail.com

098 45248

Molloys Pharmacy, Ballaghaderreen

molloys.ballaghaderreen@healthmail.ie

094 987 9520

Molloys Pharmacy, Bunree Road, Ballina

molloys.bunree@healthmail.ie

096 60340

Molloys Pharmacy, Garden St, Ballina

molloys.gardenst@healthmail.ie

096 21375

Molloys Pharmacy, Crossmolina

molloys.crossmolina@healthmail.ie

096 31177

Molloys Pharmacy, Knocknacarra

molloys.knocknacarra@healthmail.ie

091 590 211

Molloys Pharmacy, Roscommon town

molloys.roscommon@healthmail.ie

090 663 7602


If you currently have a prescription with one of our pharmacies you can email the pharmacy for a repeat prescription


Pharmacy

Email

Phone

Molloys Pharmacy, Achill

achill@molloyspharmacy.com

098 45248

Molloys Pharmacy, Ballaghaderreen

ballagh@molloyspharmacy.com

094 987 9520

Molloys Pharmacy, Bunree Road, Ballina

bunreedisp@molloyspharmacy.com

096 60340

Molloys Pharmacy, Garden St, Ballina

gdnst@molloyspharmacy.com

096 21375

Molloys Pharmacy, Crossmolina

crossmolina@molloyspharmacy.com

096 31177

Molloys Pharmacy, Knocknacarra

michael@molloyspharmacy.com

091 590 211

Molloys Pharmacy, Roscommon

roscodisp@molloyspharmacy.com

090 663 7602

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty